Franz Kurz | Mainstage Consulting

Home » Franz Kurz
ASSOCIATE CONSULTANT

Franz Kurz

Als erfahrener Berater und engagierter Konferenzsprecher ist Franz darauf spezialisiert, Einzelpersonen, Teams und Organisationen dabei zu unterstützen, nach der nachhaltigsten Form von Wachstum und Erfolg zu suchen.


KONTAKTIEREN SIE MICH

Email

ERFAHRUNG

+15 Jahre


WOHNORT

London, Vereinigtes Königreich


Ausbildung


Franz ist seit einigen Jahren im Bereich Strategie, Personalmanagement tätig. Er hat eine breite Palette von Kunden unterstützt, darunter einige der führenden Energie-, Versorgungs-, Telekommunikations- und Transport-Unternehmen. Er hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Business Study Management – International Business von der University of Westminster.

Seit seiner selbstständigen Tätigkeit hat Franz über mehrere Branchen hinweg gearbeitet und Kunden von Großunternehmen bis hin zu Start-ups in einer Vielzahl von Projekten unterstützt, von Einzelcoaching über Team- und Führungskräfteentwicklung bis hin zu Kulturbewertung und Transformation.


Certifications


Administration y Direction de Empresa„, Universitat Internacional de Catalunya , Barcelona, Spain
Executive Coach (European Mentoring & Coaching Council)



Spezialigebiete


  • Projektmanagement und Wirtschaftsanalyse
  • Anwendungsentwicklung
  • Qualitätssicherung
  • Datenbankentwicklung und -Verwaltung
  • ERP/CRM
  • Data center / Netzwerk- & Infrastrukturmanagement
  • Data warehousing and business intelligence

Franz Kurz | Mainstage Consulting

Home » Franz Kurz
ASSOCIATE CONSULTANT

Franz Kurz

As an experienced Consultant and engaging Conference Speaker, Franz specialises in helping individuals, teams and organisations to look inside themselves for the most sustainable form of growth and success.

CONTACT ME

Email

EXPERIENCE

+15 Years


PLACE OF LIVING

London, United Kingdom


Education


Franz has worked in strategy, human resource management for several years. He has supported a broad range of clients including some of the leading energy, utilities, telecoms and transport organisations. He hold a Bachelor’s Degree in Study Business Management – International Business from the University of Westminster.

Since working independently, Franz has worked across a number of industry sectors and has supported clients from large corporates to small, entrepreneurial start-ups, in a variety of projects ranging from individual coaching, team and leadership development, through to Culture assessment and transformation.


Certifications


Administration y Direction de Empresa“, Universitat Internacional de Catalunya , Barcelona, Spain
Executive Coach (European Mentoring & Coaching Council)



Specialities


  • Project management and
    business analysis
  • Application development
  • Quality assurance
  • Database development and
    administration
  • ERP/CRM
  • Data center / network &
    infrastructure management
  • Data warehousing and business intelligence